DEEP INSPIRATION SHOW 259 – JAZZMAN (Bielefeld, GERMANY) – “New Slow Bombs”

Good morning world, lets get this week started with a deep mix filled with all these new slow bombs, mixed by the talented JAZZMAN, who is the man behind the DEEP INSPIRATION SHOW. Hope you enjoy..


1. Roberto Bronco – For your love (feat. Wenawedwa Kennedy) [DEMO]
2. Kim Brown – We Have Been Here For Too Loo Long [Just another Beat]
3. Tobetsa Lamola – Groove Back 45
4. Benjamin Sun – Salty Tears (Original Mix) [Voyeurhythm]
5. Kevin Saunderson – The Journey (Original Mix) [KMS Records]
6. 6th Borough Project – In Your Arms (Original Mix) [Delusions Of Grandeur]
7. Vibes LTD Vol 5 [Vinyl]
8. Nuno Estevez – Emotions (Orignal Mix) [Just Move Records]
9. SESSION VICTIM – Hyuwee [Retreat] [Vinyl]
10. Phil Weeks – You Want My Love (Original Mix) [Robsoul Recordings]
10. Quarion – Io [Retreat] [Vinyl]
10. Suzanne Kraft – Morning Come (Original) [Running Back]
11. Cass. – Mone Will Destroy Everything [Free @ Soundcloud]

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *